Kontakt

Mekstal Sp. z o.o.

Adres
ul. Gabriela Narutowicza 15
41-503 Chorzów
NIP
646-294-16-16

Prezes zarządu

Eligiusz Dudek

eligiusz@mekstal.pl

Wiceprezes zarządu

Marcin Chlebek

marcin@mekstal.pl
531 790 105

Sekretariat

Iwona Binkowska

biuro@mekstal.pl

Dział logistyki

Karol Kwieciński

k.kwiecinski@mekstal.pl
574 269 814

Dział budowlany

Arkadiusz Pilarek

arkadiusz@mekstal.pl
510 125 886

Filip Michalski

filip@mekstal.pl
531 576 980

Zaopatrzenie

Kamil Jaworski

k.jaworski@mekstal.pl
531 340 369

Dział prefabrykacji/obróbka mechaniczna

Damian Wyciślik

damian@mekstal.pl
502 913 548

Karol Machnicki

karol@mekstal.pl
664 435 434

Jakub Wasilonek

jakub.wasilonek@mekstal.pl
697 057 864